Staff

Kindergarten 

Fleming, Tanya: flemingt@platteco.k12.mo.us


Gilbert, Hailee: gilberth@platteco.k12.mo.us


McCutcheon, Jennifer: mccutchj@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


McMillian, Amber: mcmillia@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Poos, Amy: poosa@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Wright, Sarah: wrights@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


1st Grade Ditmars, Lea: ditmarsl@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Kish, Amanda: kisha@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Silver, Pam: silverp@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Wick, Matthew: wickm@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Woods, Marley: woodsm@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


 2nd Grade McIntosh, Abbey: mcintosa@platteco.k12.mo.us


Neal, Dana: neald@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Roberts, Shannan: robertss@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Simon, Kristie: simonk@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Stapleton, Sara: staplets@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


3rd GradeAnderson, Rebecca: andersor@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Callahan, Ashley: callahaa@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Jefferies, Malinda: jeffriem@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Ruffcorn, Chelsey: ruffcorc@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Wittmeyer, Abby: wittmeya@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


4th GradeBrant, Samantha: brants@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Hayes, Chris: hayesc@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Phillips, Kimberly: phillipk@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


VanWinkle, Kari: vanwinkk@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Villarreal, Rebecca: villarrr@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


 5th GradeBogart, Bret: bogartb@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Kirschner, Allie: kirschna@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Riechers, Stephanie: riechers@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Scanlon, Kathleen: scanlonk@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Short, Trevor: shortt@platteco.k12.mo.usList of Favorites


Administration

Itao, Tracy (Administrative Assistant): itaot@platteco.k12.mo.us                            List of Favorites


Kaiser, Tina (Administrative Assistant): kaisert@platteco.k12.mo.us


McClure, Jen (Principal): mcclurej@platteco.k12.mo.us 


Szabo, Christy (Administrative Assistant): szaboc@platteco.k12.mo.us                 List of Favorites


Young, Kali (Assistant Principal): youngk@platteco.k12.mo.us 


Specials

Burnett, Anna (Music Teacher): burnetta2@platteco.k12.mo.us


Clay, Nicki (Librarian): clayn@platteco.k12.mo.us


Crawford, Tyler (Physcial Education Teacher): crawfort@platteco.k12.mo.us            List of Favorites


 Meyers, Lindsey (Art Teacher): meyersl@platteco.k12.mo.us                                      List of Favorites


 Powers, Mike (Physical Education Teacher): powersm@platteco.k12.mo.us


Behavior Coach

Richardson, Ashley: richarda@platteco.k12.mo.us


 Paraprofessionals

Conner, Blaine: connerb@platteco.k12.mo.us


Jackson, Mari: jacksonm@platteco.k12.mo.us


Jenkins, Nicole: jenkinsn@platteco.k12.mo.us


Lalik, Deborah: lalikd@platteco.k12.mo.us                          List of Favorites


Martin, Joni: martinj@platteco.k12.mo.us


Mueller, Jill: muellerj@platteco.k12.mo.us


Scholtz, Emily: scholtze@platteco.k12.mo.us


Stover, Tawny: stovert@platteco.k12.mo.us


Thompson, Zafirah: thompsoz@platteco.k12.mo.us


Vansickle, Megan: vansickm@platteco.k12.mo.us


Reading Teacher

Duddy, Melanie: duddym@platteco.k12.mo.us                                   List of Favorites


Klingenberg, Jamie: klingenj@platteco.k12.mo.us                               List of Favorites


Delta 

Gibson, Hanna: gibsonh@platteco.k12.mo.us


Special Services Teacher

Minter, Rachel: minterr@platteco.k12.mo.us


Special Education Teacher

Moreno, Karen: morenok@platteco.k12.mo.us                                    List of Favorites


Thatcher, Cherie: thatchc@platteco.k12.mo.us


Williams, Terri: willt@platteco.k12.mo.us


Custodian 

Holliday, Melani: hollidam@platteco.k12.mo.us


 Jackson, Aaron: jacksona@platteco.k12.mo.us


Klopp, Annemarie: kloppa@platteco.k12.mo.us                 List of Favorites


Swope, Beth: swopeb@platteco.k12.mo.us 


Lunch Monitor

Lloyd, Janet: lloydj@platteco.k12.mo.us


Miser, Sarah: misers@platteco.k12.mo.us                              List of Favorites


Counselor

Mann, Lori: mannl@platteco.k12.mo.us                                 List of Favorites


Speech-Language Pathologist

Parrish, Lauren: parrishl@platteco.k12.mo.us


Library Aide 

Reil, Peggy: reilp@platteco.k12.mo.us                                 List of Favorites


Social Worker

Wyckoff, Dene’t: wyckoffd@platteco.k12.mo.us


ELL Teacher

Mayfield, Kelly: mayfielk@platteco.k12.mo.us


Building Aid

Mathis, Christy: mathisc@platteco.k12.mo.us


Nurse

Feeley, Paige: feeleyp@platteco.k12.mo.us                                          List of Favorites


Osborn, Neila: osbornn@platteco.k12.mo.us                                       List of Favorites


Physical Therapist 

Hillman, Jennifer: hillmanj@platteco.k12.mo.us


Occupational Therapist

Shippee, Tracy: shippeet@platteco.k12.mo.us